Our Staff and Contact Details

General Enquiries

Suite 3, 85 Church Road, P O Box 901,
Hamilton


Phone 07 849 6881
Fax 07 849 7121
Email - General Enquiries:  admin@lsj.co.nz, - Claims Enquiries:  claims@lsj.co.nz

 

100_1147 (1605K)
Mike Lowe
Senior Account Executive
mike@lsj.co.nz
Mobile 021 656 881

Disclosure Statement

100_1147 (1605K)
Dave Schollum
Senior Account Executive
david@lsj.co.nz
Mobile 021 654 881

Disclosure Statement

100_1147 (1605K)
Jason Robottom
Regional Manager - Waikato
jason@lsj.co.nz
Mobile 021 505 651

Disclosure Statement

100_1147 (1605K)
Trish Baird
Broker
trish.baird@lsj.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

100_1147 (1605K)
Sian Swetman
Claims Manager
sian@lsj.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

100_1147 (1605K)
Tracey Liddington
Broker
tracey@lsj.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

100_1147 (1605K)
Sue McMillan
Broker
sue@lsj.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

100_1147 (1605K)
Colleen Morgan
Broker
colleen@lsj.co.nz

Disclosure Statement

General Inquiries

Suite 3, 85 Church Road
Hamilton
Phone 07 849 6881
Fax 07 849 7121
Email admin@lsj.co.nz
Postal - Box 901
Hamilton